VMT-Trainerteam

Jürgen Schmidt

Zentrale KoordinationWaldstraße 13
91522 AnsbachTelefon 0981-20722027
Mobil 0172-9463079
schmidt@vmt-training.de

Siegfried Gsell

Kreppgartenstrasse 2
71717 BeilsteinTelefon 07062 9795469
Telefax 07062 9146103gsell@vmt-training.de

Rose-Martina Bosler

Salzmannweg 16
70192 StuttgartTelefon 0711 2560303
Telefax 0711 2560304bosler@vmt-training.de

Ursula Borgert

Kreppgartenstraße 2
71717 BeilsteinTelefon 07062 64394
Telefax 07062 9146103borgert@vmt-training.de

Erich Peter Hoepfner

Daubringer Straße 23
35460 StaufenbergTelefon 06406 834507
Telefax 06406 834508
Mobil 0179 5415891hoepfner@vmt-training.de

Horst Müller

Dornenweg 9a
67117 LimburgerhofTelefon 06236 461494
Telefax 06236 4620741mueller@vmt-training.de

Andreas Räder

Kalscheurener Straße 19
50354 Hürth-EfferenTelefon 02233 7064109
Mobil 0177 2879575
raeder@vmt-training.de

Brigitte Schmidt-Hörtrich

Frühlingstrasse 58
87719 MindelheimTelefon 08261 6727
Telefon 08261 21294
Mobil 0172 7556031schmidt-hoertrich@vmt-training.de

Richard Meinberg

Darmstädter Straße 29 G
64331 WeiterstadtTelefon 06150 50181
Mobil 0151 18927637meinberg@vmt-training.de

Beate Hild

Höhenstraße 24
65451 KelsterbachTelefon 06107 6800370
Mobil 0176 62288466hild@vmt-training.de

Thomas Malik

Malik Unternehmensberatung GmbH
Adam-Opel-Str.3
65439 Flörsheim am MainTelefon 06145-3799125
Telefax 06145-3799126malik@vmt-training.de

Jörg Michaelis

Sandmann Klinger Michaelis Bär
Schillerstrasse 26
60313 Frankfurt am MainTelefon +49 69 210 2870
Telefax +49 69 210 287 10michaelis@vmt-training.de

Peter Galfe

Pestalozzistraße 76
35394 GießenMobil 0160-96232400galfe@vmt-training.de

Peter Gerst

Am Rommel 23
35418 BuseckTelefon 06408 969 60 20
Mobil 0179 518 78 21gerst@vmt-training.de