VMT-Trainerteam

Jürgen Schmidt

Zentrale Koordination
Waldstraße 13
91522 Ansbach

Telefon 0981-20722027
Mobil 0172-9463079
schmidt@vmt-training.de

Siegfried Gsell

Kreppgartenstrasse 2
71717 Beilstein

Telefon 07062 9795469
Telefax 07062 9146103
gsell@vmt-training.de

Rose-Martina Bosler

Salzmannweg 16
70192 Stuttgart

Telefon 0711 2560303
Telefax 0711 2560304
bosler@vmt-training.de

Ursula Borgert

Kreppgartenstraße 2
71717 Beilstein

Telefon 07062 64394
Telefax 07062 9146103
borgert@vmt-training.de

Erich Peter Hoepfner

Daubringer Straße 23
35460 Staufenberg

Telefon 06406 834507
Telefax 06406 834508
Mobil 0179 5415891
hoepfner@vmt-training.de

Horst Müller

Dornenweg 9a
67117 Limburgerhof

Telefon 06236 461494
Telefax 06236 4620741
mueller@vmt-training.de

Andreas Räder

Kalscheurener Straße 19
50354 Hürth-Efferen

Telefon 02233 7064109
Mobil 0177 2879575
raeder@vmt-training.de

Brigitte Schmidt-Hörtrich

Frühlingstrasse 58
87719 Mindelheim

Telefon 08261 6727
Telefon 08261 21294
Mobil 0172 7556031
schmidt-hoertrich@vmt-training.de

Richard Meinberg

Darmstädter Straße 29 G
64331 Weiterstadt

Telefon 06150 50181
Mobil 0151 18927637
meinberg@vmt-training.de

Beate Hild

Höhenstraße 24
65451 Kelsterbach

Telefon 06107 6800370
Mobil 0176 62288466
hild@vmt-training.de

Thomas Malik

Malik Unternehmensberatung GmbH
Adam-Opel-Str.3
65439 Flörsheim am Main

Telefon 06145-3799125
Telefax 06145-3799126
malik@vmt-training.de

Jörg Michaelis

Sandmann Klinger Michaelis Bär
Schillerstrasse 26
60313 Frankfurt am Main

Telefon +49 69 210 2870
Telefax +49 69 210 287 10
michaelis@vmt-training.de

Peter Galfe

Pestalozzistraße 76
35394 Gießen

Mobil 0160-96232400
galfe@vmt-training.de

Peter Gerst

Am Rommel 23
35418 Buseck

Telefon 06408 969 60 20
Mobil 0179 518 78 21
gerst@vmt-training.de

Heinrich Philippi

Im Hain 5a
35321 Laubach

Telefon 06405 1449
Mobil 0175 5959056
philippi@vmt-training.de

Riccardo Bauernschmitt

Im Hain 5a
35321 Laubach

Mobil 0175 9145916
bauernschmitt@vmt-training.de